• Need help? Call us now! 508-229-2010
Get Social with Us!

Board of Directors

Andrea Pion – VP, Marketing, The DAVIS Companies

Anthony Kotarski – Executive Project Manager, GE Healthcare

Arthur Vigeant – Mayor, City of Marlborough

Brian Bouvier – President, Bouvier Pharmacy

Chris Berglund – VP Commercial Lending, Main Street Bank

Christopher Horblit – VP Workplace Services, TJX Companies

Daniel Stanhope – Partner, AAFCPAs

Dave Walton – Co-Owner, Patriot Ambulance

David McCay – Attorney, Southborough Economic Development

Dean Dorazio – Chief Executive Officer of Wakefly 

Diane C. Mohieldin-Schwartz – COO, MHQ

Doug Kelhelm – Senior Director, MassEcon

Ellen Carlucci – Vice President, Development, Marketing & Communications, Marlborough Hospital

Greg Mitrakas – Attorney, Law Offices of Greg Mitrakas

Joe Santos – Owner, L&S Boule Insurance Agency

Katrina Iserman -Director State Government Affairs, Sunovion

John Logomasini – Owner, Chill Kitchen & Bar

Kevin Malloy – Principal/Director Technology Practice Group, Avison Young

Michael Murphy – President /Sales, Murphy Insurance Agency

Michael Ossing – City Councilor At-Large, City of Marlborough, MA

Michael Rodrigues – Chair, Marlborough Regional Chamber of Commerce

Richard Tomanek – General Manager, Embassy Suites Hotel

Tom Clay – CEO, Xtalic

Wes Tuttle – Senior Vice President, New England Sports Center

William Pezzoni – Attorney, Day Pitney